Summer is Here!

It has been a long time since I last blogged. I’ve been busy with my final year project and collaborations from various artists and companies.

One of the things I have been doing is selling my art works at bazaars and in online shops and some apps. Most of my sales are from this app called Carousell which is only available in Singapore. I have been getting some sales on etsy and I will be focusing more on promoting my etsy shop soon, so if you guys have any tips on how to do let me know!

11245345_973960059295487_1469815734_n

Aside from prints and postcards I also did some commissions. One of my favorite was illustrating the late Prime Minister Mr. Lee Kuan Yew. He was an inspiration to many and was a great leader. I did a piece for a friend’s friend to commemorate a leader that would be forever in the hearts of those he has influenced.

11118867_973960075962152_479968241_n

2 thoughts on “Summer is Here!

Leave a Reply

